Current information on shipping (click here)

In The Lonely Hour (Drowning Shadow Edition) by Sam Smith - Vinyl - shop now at Sam Smith store

In The Lonely Hour (Drowning Shadow Edition)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 37,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


A1 Money On My Mind 3:13

A2 Good ThingM 3:21

A3 Stay With Me 2:52

A4 Leave Your Lover 3:08

A5 I'm Not The Only One 3:59

A6 I've Told You Now 3:30

A7 Like I Can 2:47

B1 Life Support 2:53

B2 Not In That Way 2:52

B3 Lay Me Down 4:13

B4 Restart 3:52

B5 Latch (Acoustic) 3:43

B6 La La La 3:39

B7 Make It To Me 2:43

C1 Drowing Shadows 4:15

C2 Love Is A Losing Game 2:58

C3 Nirvana 3:22

C4 How Will I Know 3:52

C5 Omen (Acoustic) 3:25

D1 Latch (Live From Madison Square Garden 2015) 8:07

D2 Stay With Me 2:54

D3 I'm Not The Only One 3:43

D4 Lay Me Down 3:41